We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(72 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Camy`s pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Camy`s pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 13, 2020
Very delicious Indian food. I tried butter chicken and it was so good. Camy’s food is the best as always


April 08, 2020
I ordered shahi paneer pizza , i ordered thin crust the one i got was not thin crust , had over salt ....was not a good experience....i had the same pizza in past that was good this time bad...


April 04, 2020
Excellent service. Food tastes great. Great value. I enjoy supporting the local business owners. Thank you for being there during these times.


March 31, 2020
Delicious as always!


March 16, 2020
Taste


March 02, 2020
i order big extera that comes with can of pop and order 2litre of diet coke driver brought regular two litre of coke and no can of diet coke/ imagin pizza with no pop


February 25, 2020
It was tasty


February 22, 2020
As usual, the best pizza in Vancouver


February 01, 2020
Both pizzas were Delicious, but the Mediterranean was the best.
I paid extra for and additional topping on the second pizza that was forgotten (pineapple).


December 30, 2019
Consistently awesome!! Best butter chicken pizza I will never go anywhere else! Thanks!! ❤️❤️❤️