Our reviews

(99 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Camy`s Pizza sweets and Curry House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Camy`s Pizza sweets and Curry House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 13, 2020
Excellent


September 07, 2020
Besides the forgotten coke the food was good and on time! Thank you.


August 17, 2020
Ravioli wasn’t cooked! Still hard then put in a pan and baked smh.


August 14, 2020
Was tasty and came on time


August 10, 2020
Butter chicken pizza flavor was pretty good but thin crust isn’t very thin or crispy. Bbq chicken pizza wasn’t that great (not enough bbq sauce base).


August 05, 2020
Yesterday I ordered Indian from them. an hour later no food. called back and they had no record of my order. reordered, and was charged for rice, when their website clearly states that their curry comes with choice of Rice or Naan. Food was tasty though so I didn't complain.

TODAY I ordered Ravioli, and added meatballs (as a cost) No meatballs, Burnt pasta hidden under cheese. Highly disappointed. Will not order again.


July 12, 2020
Was expecting a garden salad with the baked pasta order (as listed in the item description), there was no salad, and we had to scramble for one of our guests. Love Camy’s food in general though!


July 02, 2020
The pizza was OK, but the place is not prepared for Covid. The cook wore no mask. The two customers who came in while I was waiting did not wear masks, and there was no sign at the entrance asking customers to wear masks and observe social distancing. So I don't plan to go back.


June 22, 2020
I asked for crispy and it was not.


June 17, 2020
Great as always!