Our reviews

(99 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Camy`s Pizza sweets and Curry House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Camy`s Pizza sweets and Curry House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 01, 2020
Best pizza I've had in Vancouver. I order from them at least once every couple of weeks.


November 30, 2020
The pizza never disappoints but the pasta was dry and over cooked, sadly. I also asked for meatballs to be added but they were not included. Next time we will stick to pizza!


November 12, 2020
Super nice guy and great pizza!


November 08, 2020
muy bueno


October 28, 2020
I want to share with you my experience that I got Sunday night. I ordered a pizza around 10:00 o’clock. The pizza was very taste .Besides the pizza , I really liked the customer service of a girl which one was in the front on that day. The girl was very nice and friendly. I really want to go again over there and want to get same taste again.😊


October 21, 2020
:)


October 21, 2020
We love this Pizza place. Great big wings too!


October 16, 2020
Fantastic food! A neighbourhood gem.


September 25, 2020
I ordered a tandoori chicken pizza, i wouldn’t say it tasted bad it is fairly good and the chicken is well cooked. But my pizza got all soggy that i can’t have more than a slice. Not sure if it’s because it took 1.15 hours to get the delivery (that’s 30min cross your delivery time) or not cooked under right heat . Felt like my 25$ went for nothing. Hoping for a better experience next time.


September 20, 2020
Tons of toppings and good value deals