We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(149 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Camy`s Pizza sweets and Curry House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Camy`s Pizza sweets and Curry House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 02, 2022
Always good food


December 31, 2021
Was good


December 26, 2021
Order correct and on time!


December 22, 2021
Tandori Chicken Pizza was delicious


December 18, 2021
I ordered the Fish Goa Curry and Fish Pakora; my new favorite dishes. Its easy to want to try every dish that Camy's sells. You folks are great!


December 12, 2021
Best butter chicken! Super affordable too :)


November 26, 2021
Fantastic. Hit the spot.


September 15, 2021
good


September 11, 2021
I was having an issue with my bank card paying for my order, and also having problems bringing up my online banking app to show them the money was actually in the account. The person serving me was very patient and understanding, and after everything was finally successfully resolved, we had a laugh about it and I was not made to feel uncomfortable in any way. I tried to save half of the pizza for my lunch at work today, but it was so good I could only save one slice! (I will probably eat it in my car on the way in this morning.) I have always enjoyed the food here, and recommend it to everyone I know, and some I don't know.
Keep up the great work, people!


August 29, 2021
After I made a mistake with my order, Camy’s was very understanding and went out of their way to accommodate me. I appreciate it!
Great customer service!