Our reviews

(173 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Camy`s Pizza sweets and Curry House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Camy`s Pizza sweets and Curry House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 12, 2022
Always love Camy’s!


September 10, 2022
Got two raviolis with extra cheese and meatballs added. They came with no meatballs and were burnt. Anywhere that touched the tinfoil pan was black. Phoned in and was told that they don’t have meatballs and that I can on my next order have a free pasta if I buy two or $3 off a pasta if I buy one.


September 03, 2022
Pizza & pasta were great but my pop were forgetting


September 03, 2022
My order was supposed to come with 2 cans of pop but I never got them. Otherwise the food was enjoyed


August 14, 2022
Wrong dips and not the friendliest service. Pizza was pretty good.


August 04, 2022
The pizza was excellent! The butter chicken should include rice when you order it and the flavour had a little bit too much zest.


August 01, 2022
Awesome gluten free pizza!


July 19, 2022
Lately the crust is just soggy. I reheat home, but given I'm a block away it's just disappointing.


July 17, 2022
Excellent As always


June 17, 2022
Here's the thing about Camy's Pizza: Over 18-years of ordering food from them has been one delight after another. Fresh? Yes. Hot? Yes. Scrumptious? Yes. Friendly, fast, accommodating, inexpensive, delicious? You better believe it.