We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(122 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Camy`s Pizza sweets and Curry House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Camy`s Pizza sweets and Curry House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 12, 2021
Arrived earlier than promised from a delivery man with a warm smile and hot pizza! Very good experience overall.


July 11, 2021
Good pizza.


June 11, 2021
Excellent


June 09, 2021
Enjoyed the pizza


May 29, 2021
Straight slaps! Best pizza in the hood


May 27, 2021
Usually you will always get 5 stars from me! Good Taste, food is always 5 star. The packaging was weak today, the rasmalai leaked into the bag. There was no ranch when the butter chicken pizza comes with ranch and I had asked for extra. I borrowed some ranch from my neighbours today. Overall and always so yummy just pay little more attention to packing the order next time. Thanks so much!


May 08, 2021
Loved the food!! Worth every penny


May 03, 2021
Good


May 01, 2021
NEVER EXPERIENCED SUCH UNPROFESSIONAL SERVICE IN MY LIFE. ABSOLUTELY UNACCEPTABLE. NEVER ORDER FROM HERE.


April 29, 2021
always missing toppings