Our reviews

(94 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Camy`s Pizza sweets and Curry House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Camy`s Pizza sweets and Curry House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 31, 2020
Thank you, it was great! Happy 2021 :)


December 26, 2020
every thing was perfect thanks guy's


December 17, 2020
Excellent as always


December 12, 2020
It didnt taste good


December 08, 2020
Wow! The food is amazing!
I don't usually eat food that I don't cook, but the food I had from Camy's was unbelievably delicious.
Cooked to perfection, beyond any expectations.
Thank you very much Camy's!


December 01, 2020
Best pizza I've had in Vancouver. I order from them at least once every couple of weeks.


November 30, 2020
The pizza never disappoints but the pasta was dry and over cooked, sadly. I also asked for meatballs to be added but they were not included. Next time we will stick to pizza!


November 12, 2020
Super nice guy and great pizza!


November 08, 2020
muy bueno


October 28, 2020
I want to share with you my experience that I got Sunday night. I ordered a pizza around 10:00 o’clock. The pizza was very taste .Besides the pizza , I really liked the customer service of a girl which one was in the front on that day. The girl was very nice and friendly. I really want to go again over there and want to get same taste again.😊